Switch to the dark side!
6267

Imrik

Add Add To Friends Message Send Message
Name: Marius 
Status: Icon_inactive Inactive for 5 years
Member since: September 7th, 2002
Last update: 9 years ago
Location: Germany
Current Projects: Sublevel.us
Neues internes Kunstatelier für Musik und Grafik

Client projects

FOURFX
System: Apple Mac Pro | 2008
Cinema Display 20"

Favorites

More »

Imrik's Groups

Imrik's Friends

Friend's Comments

Imrik has 33 comments.

1409
akka says:
congrat's on the gaia release! turned out great, the scene really needed the boost.
Sun 5th Oct, 02:26pm
4963
mangosango says:
Hey,

It's great to be on GAIA together, and I absolutely love your work :)

Keep it up!
Wed 24th Sep, 10:58pm
3814
nolloo says:
Hey Marius,
i really appreciate it to be in the gaia08 crew :)
See you :D
Thu 11th Sep, 10:22am
4690
jg-visuals says:
Congrats on the feature & GAIA08 Marius!
Tue 9th Sep, 06:33pm
1710
PuNk NiRvAnA says:
Hello Imrik. :)
Wed 6th Aug, 09:40am
4924
Nanu says:
Sub motherfucker!
Tue 29th Apr, 05:19am
3256
NxQ3 says:
Love your work with FOUR08 so far, keep up the awesome work!
Sun 16th Mar, 04:01pm
3434
qslig says:
hope that you're feeling better..../q
Sat 23rd Feb, 03:22pm
Avatar-50x50
naalo says:
whoop there it is!
Fri 22nd Feb, 03:25am
3000
Cesc says:
So when`s the new suite coming out?
Tue 5th Feb, 10:57pm
2408
dhfoto says:
Danke for the add. I love your work, keep it up.
Tue 29th Jan, 08:42am
2545
americanewz says:
Dude, Howz the pro goin'....?!

Cheerz,
nono ;)
Wed 17th Oct, 05:51pm
2396
fate0000 says:
keep pushin' them pixels.
Sat 13th Oct, 07:38pm
4204
nsthreed says:
hey! :D
Mon 1st Oct, 11:42am
Avatar-50x50
poma says:
I look forward to uploading them. I'm so happy with my new display!
Sat 22nd Sep, 04:52am
4388
Thomax says:
great work on the gaia suite man! The music you made is fantastic
Thu 26th Jul, 04:03pm
Avatar-50x50
ve1n says:
Imrik has just taken control over customize.org
The startpage is full of your work :D

But they're very nice indeed, keep it up!
Wed 25th Jul, 06:05am
1255
pille says:
THANK YOU, for the gaia suite.
Tue 24th Jul, 11:10am
5290
nitzua says:
the stuff you did for gaia made the suite and it's also some of the most incredible work i've ever seen.
Tue 24th Jul, 09:30am
2255
piracy says:
I just got a glance of the WETN series....your a fucking genius!!!

I can't wait to get my hand on those. GAIA looks amazing. I hope the projects keep coming along. Maybe this will give you some hope that the other 4imp themes can come to mac as well ;)
Tue 24th Jul, 08:20am
3268
capitalizex says:
i love you marius.
Tue 10th Jul, 01:03am
2789
shocks says:
:) believe me. I want to customize again but i've promised myself i won't until i get a new computer and monitor
Sat 7th Jul, 01:31am
Avatar-50x50
G2K says:
Hello : )
Thu 5th Jul, 04:10am
1783
skryingbreath says:
The winamp is comming along nicely. I'm prepping it over the last few days, which usually takes me a while since I get really meticulous over it. Anyway, I'll start the framework within the next couple of days and if you'd like I can send you small betas as it progresses.
Tue 26th Jun, 06:33pm
1686
Thinker says:
Appreciating all the hard work that you put into GAIA!
Mon 25th Jun, 11:02am
1727
bigbag says:
i had your desktopography as my wallpaper a couple months ago. im just waiting for the next sweet release. ;-)
Tue 19th Jun, 02:45pm
1481
motorist says:
Nice to seeyaa on Most loved list
Sat 16th Jun, 05:31pm
6533
j3_concepts says:
;)
Fri 15th Jun, 04:22pm
Avatar-50x50
Pyro_ says:
Lookin' forward to it! :D /Me continues to wait in anticipation (Still think you should undelete your deleted subs if possible.)
Wed 6th Jun, 01:53am
3924
sticboy says:
technical precision at its best
Sun 18th Mar, 07:25pm
429
colossus72 says:
Hello!
Tue 6th Mar, 03:50pm
Avatar-50x50
aakio says:
Thanks again for the wonderful tunes!
Wed 28th Feb, 07:28am
355
heylove says:
Marius!!!!!
Tue 20th Feb, 10:43am